Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Department

E-mail

Eric Aitken Security eaitken@bk.org
Alyssa Allen Social Studies aallen@bk.org
Joline Armuth Language Arts jarmuth@bk.org
Bill Avey President bavey@bk.org
Danielle Bainbridge Language Arts dbainbridge@bk.org
Chad Barker Mathematics cbarker@bk.org
Dr. Stephanie Barnes Science sbarnes@bk.org
Chrissy Beckner Registrar cbeckner@bk.org
Dave Behrend Theology dbehrend@bk.org
Rosemarie Berhan Front Office Manager rberhan@bk.org
Mary Bieter Foreign Language mbieter@bk.org
Bobby Biggs Maintenance rbiggs@bk.org
Lori Biggs Business Office – Accounts Receivable / Tuition lbiggs@bk.org
Chad Blue Director Buildings & Grounds cblue@bk.org
Brian Bockenstette Kitchen Manager bbockenstette@bk.org
Denise Brennan Alumni Development Manager dbrennan@bk.org
Tim Brennan Assistant Activities Director / Football Coach tbrennan@bk.org
Hannah Buchhauser (Coyle) Girls PE hcoyle@bk.org
Mike Caldwell Principal mcaldwell@bk.org
Angela Calovich Director of Admissions acalovich@bk.org
Jeff Cammann Social Studies jcammann@bk.org
Yazmin Carney Foreign Language ycarney@bk.org
Jeff Carpenter PE jcarpenter@bk.org
Erin Christon Business Office – Accounts Payable echriston@bk.org
Cathy Clarkson Foreign Language cclarkson@bk.org
Joan Colleran Service Learning Coordinator jcolleran@bk.org
Lisa Cooper Music lcooper@bk.org
Larry Crump Social Studies lcrump@bk.org
MaryLou Cunningham School Nurse mcunningham@bk.org
Wendy Dalrymple Mathematics wdalrymple@bk.org
Marina Dottaviano I.T. Assistant mdottaviano@bk.org
Ron Dufur Security rdufur@bk.org
Amy Eisele Director of Human Resources aeisele@bk.org
Joe Fehringer Vice President of Finance jfehringer@bk.org
Alejandrina (Alex) Flores Library Assistant aflores@bk.org
Cecelia Flores Maintenance Staff cflores@bk.org
William (Bill) Franklin Science bfranklin@bk.org
Paityn Frederick Language Arts pfrederick@bk.org
Alaina Gavica Mathematics agavica@bk.org
Tina Gazdik Mathematics tgazdik@bk.org
Lindsay Godar Counselor lgodar@bk.org
Zac Godar Mathematics zgodar@bk.org
Vickie Gooch Science vgooch@bk.org
Bob Goycoolea Speech & Debate bgoycoolea@bk.org
Dr. Gina Gridley Counselor ggridley@bk.org
Ben Harris Social Studies bharris@bk.org
Katie Hays Director of Communications khays@bk.org
Tom Holdridge Computer Science tholdridge@bk.org
Dana Hopper-Kelly Art and Horticulture dkelly@bk.org
Dr. Guy Hudson Science ghudson@bk.org
Cheryl Hutchinson Vice Principal, Student Affairs chutchinson@bk.org
Karen Jardine Language Arts kjardine@bk.org
Lisa Kelly Attendance lkelly@bk.org
Ryan “Patxi” Kerns Mathematics rkerns@bk.org
Julie Klover College and Career Counselor jklover@bk.org
Kylee Koenig-Stephens Art kkoenig@bk.org
Yasone Krakau Language Arts ykrakau@bk.org
Jennifer Kurdy Director of Student Support jkurdy@bk.org
Kim Malvick Foundation Director kmalvick@bk.org
Andrew Markosian Social Studies amarkosian@bk.org
Chris Martineau Mathematics cmartineau@bk.org
James Maust Science jmaust@bk.org
Anna McCarthy Campus Ministry amccarthy@bk.org
Derek McCormick Social Studies dmccormick@bk.org
John McGrew IT Department jmcgrew@bk.org
Kimberley Meier Science kmeier@bk.org
Raquelle Mouw Language Arts rmouw@bk.org
Julie Netz Counselor jnetz@bk.org
Missy Nichols Language Arts mnichols@bk.org
Stephanie Ossman Front Office sossman@bk.org
Rob Pannell Theology rpannell@bk.org
Dr. Anthony Paz Theology apaz@bk.org
Marino Perea Foreign Language mperea@bk.org
Mark Peters Music mpeters@bk.org
Steve Phan School Resource Officer sphan@bk.org
Dr. Sarah Quilici Vice Principal, Academic Affairs squilici@bk.org
Ansley Redinger Sports Medicine / Athletic Trainer aredinger@bk.org
David Redinger Sports Medicine / Athletic Trainer dredinger@bk.org
Laura Reeping Theology lreeping@bk.org
Carrie Reid Science creid@bk.org
Travis Ribordy Science tribordy@bk.org
Nate Sarrazolla Social Studies nsarrazolla@bk.org
Mat Satchwell Counselor msatchwell@bk.org
Gina Shanahan Foreign Language gshanahan@bk.org
Tom Shanahan Athletic Director tshanahan@bk.org
Misty Shirer Art mshirer@bk.org
Mercedes Shirts Theology mshirts@bk.org
Rachel Sladek (Flachbart) Development Coordinator rflachbart@bk.org
Jessica Slaven Mathematics / Study Center jslaven@bk.org
Jacob Spears Language Arts jspears@bk.org
Kelly Stauffer Health kstauffer@bk.org
Tommy Steiner Vice President of Philanthropy and Community Engagement tsteiner@bk.org
Jenny Sternling Language Arts / Drama jsternling@bk.org
Suzy Stride Foundation Assistant sstride@bk.org
Katie Stroschein Theology kstroschein@bk.org
Gary Taylor Forensics gtaylor@bk.org
Father Greg Vance Chaplain / Theology gvance@bk.org
Tom Vitrano Theology tvitrano@bk.org
Jared Vreeland Social Studies jvreeland@bk.org
Laura Ward Librarian lward@bk.org
Paul Wardwell Language Arts pwardwell@bk.org
Marta Watson Social Studies mwatson@bk.org
Joe Wilsey IT Manager jwilsey@bk.org
Amy Yowell Mathematics ayowell@bk.org
Genevieve Ysursa Foreign Language gysursa@bk.org