Faculty Directory

Name

Department

E-mail

Ms. Joline Armuth Language Arts jarmuth@bk.org
Mrs. Danielle Bainbridge Language Arts dbainbridge@bk.org
Mr. Chad Barker Mathematics cbarker@bk.org
Mr. Vern Bauer Kitchen Manager/Executive Chef vbauer@bk.org
Mrs. Chrissy Beckner Main Office cbeckner@bk.org
Mr. Dave Behrend Mathematics dbehrend@bk.org
Ms. Mary Bieter Foreign Language mbieter@bk.org
Mr. Bobby Biggs Maintenance Staff rbiggs@bk.org
Mrs. Lori Biggs Bus. Office – Accts. Rec. lbiggs@bk.org
Mr. Chad Blue Director Buildings & Gr. cblue@bk.org
Deacon Rick Bonney Theology rbonney@bk.org
Mrs. Deana Braden Computer Technology dbraden@bk.org
Mr. Tim Brennan P.E./Assistant Activities Director tbrennan@bk.org
Mr. Mike Caldwell Principal mcaldwell@bk.org
Mr. Jeff Cammann Social Studies jcammann@bk.org
Mr. Jeff Carpenter P.E. jcarpenter@bk.org
Mrs. Erin Christon Business Office – Accounts Payable echriston@bk.org
Ms. Cathy Clarkson Foreign Language cclarkson@bk.org
Ms. Joan Colleran Student Services Director jcolleran@bk.org
Mr. Patrick Connor Language Arts pconnor@bk.org
Mrs. Lisa Cooper Music lcooper@bk.org
Mrs. Mary Crum Counseling mcrum@bk.org
Mr. Larry H. Crump Social Studies lcrump@bk.org
Mrs. MaryLou Cunningham School Nurse mcunningham@bk.org
Mrs. Wendy Dalrymple Mathematics wdalrymple@bk.org
Mrs. Amy Eisele Asst. to President/HR aeisele@bk.org
Mr. Joe Fehringer Accountant jfehringer@bk.org
Mrs. Cecelia Flores Maintenance Staff cflores@bk.org
Mrs. Hailey Frechette Development Coord. hfrechette@bk.org
Mrs. Rita Franklin Foundation Office rfranklin@bk.org
Mr. William (Bill) Franklin Science bfranklin@bk.org
Fr. Donald Fraser Campus Priest dfraser@bk.org
Mrs. Tina Gazdik Mathematics tgazdik@bk.org
Mrs. Lisa Gerke Assistant to Principal lgerke@bk.org
Mr. Rob Gundlach Science rgundlach@bk.org
Ms. Chris Haener Counseling chaener@bk.org
Mr. Ben Harris Social Studies bharris@bk.org
Mr. Mark Heffley Theology mheffley@bk.org
Mrs. Stephany Herrera Vice Principal, Academic Affairs sherrera@bk.org
Mr. Tom Holdridge Computer Technology tholdridge@bk.org
Mrs. Dana Hopper-Kelly Student Support Assistant dkelly@bk.org
Mr. Chris Horras Science chorras@bk.org
Dr. Guy Hudson Science ghudson@bk.org
Mrs. Cheryl Hutchinson Vice Principal, Student Affairs chutchinson@bk.org
Mrs. Lisa Kelly Attendance Office lkelly@bk.org
Mrs. Whitney Kenyon PE/Health wkenyon@bk.org
Mrs. Katie Kerby Alumni Relations/Marketing kkerby@bk.org
Mr. Ryan “Patxi” Kerns Mathematics rkerns@bk.org
Mrs. Yasone Krakau Language Arts ykrakau@bk.org
Mr. Sam Kristensen Counselor skristensen@bk.org
Ms. Jennifer Kurdy Director of Student Support jkurdy@bk.org
Mrs. Molly Loayza Theology mloayza@bk.org
Ms. Sandra Ohrberg Kitchen Staff/Bus Driver sohrberg@bk.org
Mr. Chris Martineau Mathematics cmartineau@bk.org
Mrs. Kate Masterson Art kmasterson@bk.org
Mr. Kenny Matthews Maintenance kmathews@bk.org
Mr. James Maust Science jmaust@bk.org
Mr. Derek McCormick Social Studies dmccormick@bk.org
Mr. John McGrew IT Department jmcgrew@bk.org
Mrs. Kimberley Meier Science kmeier@bk.org
Ms. Missy Nichols English mnichols@bk.org
Mrs. Kit Parker Librarian kparker@bk.org
Mrs. Samantha Pasley Science/Sports Med/Athletic Trainer spasley@bk.org
Mr. Marino Perea Foreign Language mperea@bk.org
Mr. Mark Peters Music mpeters@bk.org
Mr. Rich Raimondi President rraimondi@bk.org
Mrs. Carrie Reid Science creid@bk.org
Mr. Travis Ribordy Science tribordy@bk.org
Mrs. Gina Shanahan Foreign Language gshanahan@bk.org
Mr. Tom Shanahan Athletic Director tshanahan@bk.org
Mrs. Bobbie Shea Language Arts bshea@bk.org
Mrs. Kelly Shockey Admissions kshockey@bk.org
Mrs. Jan Siron Theology jsiron@bk.org
Ms. Vikki Skinner Kitchen Staff vskinner@bk.org
Mr. Tommy Steiner Interim Director of Development tsteiner@bk.org
Mrs. Jenny Sternling Language Arts jsternling@bk.org
Mrs. Andrea Symmonds Language Arts asymmonds@bk.org
Mr. Chuck Tacke Theology ctacke@bk.org
Mr. Tom Vitrano Theology tvitrano@bk.org
Mr. Jared Vreeland Social Studies jvreeland@bk.org
Mr. Paul Wardwell Language Arts pwardwell@bk.org
Mrs. Marta Watson Social Studies mwatson@bk.org
Mr. Joe Wilsey IT Manager jwilsey@bk.org
Mrs. Jane Wilson Art jwilson@bk.org
Mr. Wes Worrell PE/Health wworrell@bk.org
Mrs. Amy Yowell Mathematics ayowell@bk.org
Mrs. Genevieve Ysursa Foreign Language gysursa@bk.org