Counseling and College Preparation

Counseling and College Preparation

Mission Statement

As counselors at Bishop Kelly, our mission is to provide a comprehensive school counseling program that assists all students in acquiring the skills, knowledge, and attitudes needed to become effective students, responsible citizens, productive workers and lifelong learners.

We are passionate about what we do and are committed to helping you achieve your educational goals.

This site includes academic, personal and social, and college and career resources to help you meet your needs.  Content specific information is included in the tabs below.

0964

Mrs. Haener
BK School Counselor
12th last names: A-G
9th-11th last names: A-C

chaener@bk.org

1012

Mr. Satchwell
BK School Counselor
12th last names: H-L
9th-11th last names: D-I

msatchwell@bk.org

0997

Mrs. Netz
BK School Counselor
12th last names: M-R
9th-11th last names: J-Pe

jnetz@bk.org

0962

Mrs. Godar
BK School Counselor
12th last names: S-Y
9th-11th last names: Pf-Z

lgodar@bk.org

0979

Mrs. Klover
College and Career

jklover@bk.org

0983

Ms. Kurdy
Student Support Specialist

jkurdy@bk.org

0950

Mrs. Colleran
Service Learning

jcolleran@bk.org

0932

Mrs. Beckner
Registrar

cbeckner@bk.org