Contact Us

Bishop Kelly High School
7009 Franklin Road
Boise, ID 83709

Phone: (208) 375-6010
Fax: (208) 375-3626
Attendance Office: email attendance@bk.org
Advancement Office: (208) 947-1325
Business Office: (208) 947-1209 or email businessoffice@bk.org

President

Mr. Rich Raimondi
rraimondi@bk.org

Principal

Mr. Mike Caldwell
mcaldwell@bk.org

Vice Principal

Mrs. Stephany Herrera
sherrera@bk.org

Vice Principal

Mrs. Cheryl Hutchinson
chutchinson@bk.org

Director of Communications

Mrs. Katie Hays
khays@bk.org

Activities Director

Mr. Tom Shanahan
tshanahan@bk.org

Campus Minister

Deacon Rick Bonney
rbonney@bk.org

Director of Admissions

Mrs. Kelly Shockey
kshockey@bk.org

Director of Development

Mr. Tommy Steiner
tsteiner@bk.org

Business Office

businessoffice@bk.org
(208) 947-1209

Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Lisa Kelly
attendance@bk.org

Main Office Manager

Mrs. Rosemarie Berhan
rberhan@bk.org
(208) 375-6010