Board of Governance

2018 – 2019

Most Rev. Peter Christensen
Bishop of Diocese of Boise

John Stone- Chairperson
Risen Christ Representative

Laura Alvarez-Schrag- Vice Chairperson
St. Paul’s Representative

Kevin Browning
Our Lady of the Rosary Representative

Bryan Smith
St. Mary’s Representative

James Coughlin
St. John’s Representative

Charles Eddy
Sacred Heart Representative

Neil Smith
St. Mark’s Representative

Karen Mahoney
Holy Apostle’s Representative

Fr. John Worster
Pastoral Representative, St. Mary’s

Fr. Ben Uhlenkott
Pastoral Representative, St. Mark’s

Peter Oliver
Bishop Kelly Foundation President

Sarah Quilici
Superintendent of Idaho Catholic Schools

Rich Raimondi
Bishop Kelly President

Mike Caldwell
Bishop Kelly Principal

Larry Crump
BKEO Representative

Please send questions regarding the Board of Governance to Board Secretary, Amy Eisele, at